Home : About Us
About Us
“The PAG provides access to educational resources, businesses and vendors that support the parking and transportation industry, and a national network of affiliated professionals.”  
Who is PAG?
Board Members
Committees
Career Center & Job Postings
Board Members

Diane Hale – President

Appointed: 2017

Georgia Building Authority

1 MLK Jr. Dr

Atlanta, GA 30334

440-656-4090 / diane.hale@gba.ga.gov


Becky Smyth – Past President/Conference Planning Chair

Appointed: 2017

City of Rome

607 Broad Street

PO Box 1433

Rome GA 30162

Office 706-236-4458 / 706-252-4294 Cell

Fax 706-236-4448/ bsmyth@romega.us


Mike Martindill – Vice President/Nominating Committee Chair

Appointed: 2015

TimHaahs

12725 Morris Rd. Ext.

Deerfield Point 100-Suite 150

Alpheretta, GA.  30004

770-850-3065 office / 404-444-2509 cell / mmartindill@timhaahs.com


Brett Munkel – Treasurer

Appointed: 2010

SP Plus

1510 Shade Tree Way

Alpharetta, GA 30009

770.845.6180 / bmunkel@spplus.com


Ashley Swindell – Treasurer Elect/Marketing Committee Chair

Appointed: 2015

City of Savannah

P.O. Box 2101, Savannah, GA 31402

Office 912-525-2821 / Cell 912-547-6578

Fax 912-525-1705/ aswindell@savannahga.gov


Adele Clements – At Large Member/ Website Committee Chair

Appointed: 2017

Emory University

1945 Starvine Way, Suite 400A

Decatur, GA 30033

404-727-3104 / adele.clements@emory.edu


Glenn Kurtz – At Large Member/ Education Committee Chair

Appointed: 2017

Georgia Institute of Technology

828 West Peachtree, N.W.

Atlanta, GA 30332

404-894-3010 / Glenn.kurtz@pts.gatech.edu


Sam Tupman – Secretary

Appointed: 2016

ITR of Georgia

3346 Montreal Station

Tucker, GA 30084

770-652-8699 / stupman@itrofgeorgia.com



COMMITTEE CHAIRS


David Santa Ana, Chairman of Awards of Excellence Committee

Appointed 2017

Augusta University Parking and Transportation Director

524 15th Street

Augusta, GA 30912

706-721-2953

dsantaana@augusta.edu


Kristi Bryant, Chairman of Membership Committee

Appointed 2017

Georgia Southern University Parking and Transportation Director

P.O. Box 8059

Statesboro, GA 30458

Phone:  912-478-7275

FAX:   912-478-1309/kbryant@georgiasouthern.edu



Conference & Events
 
Business Partners
 
Members Only
 

THANKS FOR THE GREAT SHOW!!!